Gary Haynes

Barry Webb

Mike Harris

Andrew Floyd

Colin Middlemiss

Ritchie Dixon

Douglas Jackson

Mike Slater

Paul Hunter

Please note our ride leaders details are not published on our website for privacy reasons.

If you become an active member of our group, The MK CTC, you will receive an email each month detailing all of our events. This includes ride leader contact details.

This information is not to be publicised in any form.